..

Institut für Kulturtheorie
....der Universität Lüneburg

.

.

.

Kulturphilosophie

Leitung
Abteilungen
Anschrift
Anreise


Kunstraum der
Universität Lüneburg

Institut für
Sozialwissenschaften
.........

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Kathrin Busch
....fon: 04131 677-2632
....e-mail: busch@uni-lueneburg.de
....Raum: 5.10
....Sprechzeit: Mo 15.00-16.00h

Dr. Iris Därmann
....fon: 04131 677-2753
....e-mail: daermann@uni-lueneburg.de
....Raum: 5.25
....Sprechzeit: Mi 9.30-10.30h

Prof. Dr. Christoph Jamme
....fon: 04131 677-2733
....e-mail: jamme@uni-lueneburg.de
....Raum: 5.22
....Sprechzeit: Mi 13.30-14.00h

Kultursoziologie

Prof. Dr. Günter Burkart
....fon: 04131 677-2020
....e-mail: burkart@uni-lueneburg.de
....Raum: 4.101
....Sprechzeit: Di 14.00-15.00h

Dr. Cornelia Koppetsch
....fon: 04131 677-2520
....e-mail: koppetsch@uni-lueneburg.de
....Raum: 4.115a
....Sprechzeit: Mi 14.30-16.00h

Dr. Gunter Runkel
....fon: 04131 677-2510
....e-mail: runkel@uni-lueneburg.de
....Raum: 4.121 a
....Sprechzeit: Do 16.30-17.30h

Dr. Ulf Wuggenig
....fon: 04131 677-1213
....e-mail: wuggenig@uni-lueneburg.de
....Raum: 7.22
....Sprechzeit: Di 16.00-18.00